Top Apartments

in Innsbruck from March 2021

Top Location

The city in front, the mountains behind you

Relaxing Holiday

Quiet but still central

01.03.
08.03.

Everything at your fingertips

Top holiday apartments in Innsbruck

Only 15 minutes to the city centre

Only 100 metres to the nearest bus stop

Quiet suburban location with village character

Shopping and medical services around the corner

Fantastic mountain panorama

Top Attractions Nearby

in less than 20 minutes by bus

  • Historic old town
  • Goldenes Dachl (golden roof)
  • Maria-Theresien-Strasse
  • The Armoury
  • Audioversum science centre
  • Schwarzmander Church / Hofkirche

in less than 40 minutes by bus

  • Alpine Zoo
  • Bergisel ski jump
  • Tirol Panorama Museum
  • Hall old town
  • Saltzlager Hall at Hall in Tirol

in less than 50 minutes by bus

  • Ambras Castle
  • Crystal Worlds at Wattens
  • Schwaz Silver Mine
  • Tratzberg Castle
  • Ötzi village

Experienced hosts with heart and aspiration

In our new apartments in Innsbruck we have combined past experience, current trends and the wishes of our guests. Simply ‘staying the night’ was yesterday: today we want a place of well-being that pays attention to our needs, envelops us and still lets us breathe.

Our concept is based on air, light and love. The layout of our premium apartments with their spacious terraces (total usable area approx. 140 m2) creates a feeling of space and freedom. The outdoor area with its own wellness oasis (sauna & whirlpool) and cosy seating and sunbathing areas creates a generous addition to the light-flooded living area. The interior design relies on local natural materials and a contemporary interpretation of Alpine living. Comfortably modern, as we call it.

Our passion is for the well-being of our guests. We will take care of your needs and be happy to fulfil special requests. If you have any questions in advance, please email us at urlaub@innsbruck-apartments.at.

For Explorers

Innsbruck & the surrounding area really has a lot to offer including: classic sights, historical and modern architecture; museums and galleries, cultural festivals and sporting events; and numerous excursion destinations, Alpine meadows and breathtaking viewpoints that are guaranteed to leave visitors with long-lasting memories.

For Sportspeople

The term ‘sports capital of the Alps’ is no exaggeration. As a multiple Olympic city, Innsbruck has excellent infrastructure in almost every area. The numerous possibilities provide individual options for people of all ages and levels of fitness. From classic amateurs to top professional athletes.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

Ok

Top Apartments

in Innsbruck ab März 2021

Top Lage

Vor Ihnen die Stadt hinter Ihnen die Berge

Entspannt Urlauben

Ruhig und doch zentral

01.03.
08.03.

Alles zum Greifen nahe

Top Urlaub Appartements in Innsbruck

Nur 15 Minuten zum Stadtzentrum

Nur 100 Meter zur Bushaltestelle

Ruhige Vorortlage mit Dorfcharakter

Einkauf­möglichkeiten und Ärzte um die Ecke

Großartiges Bergpanorama

Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe

in unter 20 Minuten / Bus

  • Historische Altstadt
  • Goldene Dachl
  • Maria-Theresien-Straße
  • Zeughaus
  • Audioversum
  • Schwarzmanderkirche / Hofkirche

in unter 40 Minuten / Bus

  • Alpenzoo
  • Bergiselschanze
  • Tirol Panorama
  • Haller Altstadt
  • Salzlager Hall in Tirol

in unter 50 Minuten / Bus

  • Schloss Ambras
  • Kristallwelten Wattens
  • Silberbergwerk Schwaz
  • Schloss Tratzberg
  • Ötzi Dorf

Erfahrene Gastgeber mit Herz und Anspruch

In unseren neuen Apartments in Innsbruck haben wir die Erfahrung der Vergangenheit, die Trends der Gegenwart und die Wünsche von Gästen miteinander vereint. Übernachten war gestern, heute wollen wir einen Wohlfühl-Ort, der auf unsere Bedürfnisse achtet, uns einhüllt und dennoch atmen lässt.

Luft, Licht und Liebe sind die Säulen unseres Konzepts. Die Raumaufteilung unsere Premium Apartments mit ihren großzügigen Terrassen (gesamte Nutzfläche ca. 140 m2) erzeugt ein Gefühl von Weite und Freiheit. Der Außenbereich mit eigener Wellness-Oase (Sauna & Whirlpool) und gemütlichen Sitz- und Liegebereichen schafft eine großzügige Ergänzung zum lichtdurchfluteten Wohnbereich. Das Interior Design setzt auf natürliche Materialien aus der Umgebung und einer zeitgemäßen Interpretation des alpinen Wohnens. Gemütlich modern, wie wir es nennen.

Unsere Liebe gilt dem Wohl unserer Gäste. Wir kümmern uns um ihre Bedürfnisse und erfüllen nach Absprache auch gerne Sonderwünsche. Sollten Sie bereits Fragen im Vorfeld haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an urlaub@innsbruck-apartments.at.

Für Entdecker(innen)

Innsbruck & Umgebung hat wirklich jede Menge zu bieten. Von klassischen Sehenswürdigkeiten, historischer und moderner Architektur über Museen und Galerien, Kulturfestivals und Sportevents, zahlreichen Ausflugszielen und Almen bis hin zu atemberaubenden Aussichtspunkten, die jedem Besucher garantiert in langer Erinnerung bleiben werden.

Für Sportler(innen)

Die Sporthauptstadt der Alpen ist keine Übertreibung, sondern Programm. Als mehrmalige Olympiastadt verfügt Innsbruck über hervorragende Infrastruktur in nahezu jedem Bereich. Die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten bieten eine sehr individuelle Planung für jede Alters- und Leistungsgruppe. Vom klassischen Amateur bis zum Spitzensportler.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ok